Dean O'Brien's Blog

Photography fashion shoot: The complete set

leave a comment »

Placed below are my final seven shots which I have decided to present to Adi, the second year fashion stiudent whose clothing I photographed for my project.  I showed Adi the images earlier today and she said they were fantastic.  I placed a lot of time and effort into this shoot and there was no greater reward than hearing how pleased she was when she saw the images.  Job done.

Written by Dean O'Brien

November 1, 2010 at 10:10 pm

Leave a Reply

