Dean O'Brien's Blog

CW2 Research: Interview with model Melissa James

leave a comment »

The amount of research which I am doing for this module is enormous.  To get a balanced opinion on the subject which I am researching it involves interviewing people from a wide spectrum within the industry.  I am aiming to contact and where possible interview the people face to face.  Today I interviewed a model who I have worked with a few times now.  She is Melissa James from Sutton Coldfield.  There are so many unanswered questions within the modelling industry that I want answers to.  I asked Melissa quite a few questions and these will be written up and posted on here in a separate blog post.

Below is a short sound clip from the interview.  I started off by asking Melissa…Would you prefer to be shot by a female photographer?  The answer was not what I expected to hear…

Written by Dean O'Brien

November 16, 2010 at 6:24 pm

Leave a Reply

