Dean O'Brien's Blog

Images being hung for forthcoming exhibition at The Barber Institute of Fine Arts – Birmingham

leave a comment »

Today I travelled over to Birmingham to work alongside the curation team at  The Barber Institute of Fine Arts in Birmingham.  Eight of my images from my long term project in Ukraine are being exhibited from 8th March until the 19th May 2013.

It was great to be working alongside a group of people who are as passionate about my work as I am.  It also seems surreal that my work is being exhibited in such a fine establishment as this.

The exhibition runs for just over two months so I hope that those interested get the chance to go along and see the work as it should be seen.

KS7C9714

Written by Dean O'Brien

February 25, 2013 at 5:15 pm

Posted in Ukraine

Leave a Reply

